Families

Family's Section

Read this page in another language: français, English, español, Shqip (Albanian), ;العربية (Arabic), Български (Bulgarian), 中文 (Chinese simplified), 中文 (Chinese traditional), hrvatski (Croatian), فارسی (Farsi), Deutsch (German), italiano (Italian), македонски јазик (Macedonian), Polski (Polish), português (Portuguese), Română (Romanian), Русский (Russian), Српски (Serbian), Swahili, Tagalog (Tagalog), ไทย (Thai), Türkçe (Turkish), اردو (Urdu), Tiếng Việt (Vietnamese), Wolof.

_______

Do you need to go to a parent-teacher meeting, meet a teacher or a member of management, or do you wish to follow and understand your child’s schooling or professional training better but have difficulties expressing yourself in French? Do you need a translation of an official letter or would like to be accompanied by a volunteer interpreter for your doctor’s appointment?

Through its community interpreting program, ICVolunteers can provide linguistic assistance with a competent individual who speaks your language and the one of the receiving country. The interpreter can help you with any procedures you may want to undertake available to you.

Through the intervention of our community interpreters, we can effectively help you understand the content of a meeting, and allow you to actively participate in it, by speaking, asking questions, giving your opinion or expressing your concerns.

Use our services

We invite you to fill in our online form and/or contact us directly at our office on +41 22 800 14 36.

* This service is accessible to any person, regardless of his/her status, origins and social situation.

©1998-2017 Migralingua|system mcart|Updated: 2013-07-15 09:00 GMT|Privacy | RSS|

Familles

Espace Familles

Lire la page des familles en: English, español, ;العربية (arabe), Shqip (albanais), Deutsch (allemand), Български (bulgare), 中文 (chinois simplifié) , 中文 (chinois traditionnel), hrvatski (croate), فارسی (farsi), italiano (italien), македонски јазик (macédoine), Polski (polonais), português, اردو (ourdou), Română (roumain), Русский (russe), Српски (serbe), swahili, Tagalog (tagalog). ไทย (thailandais), Türkçe (turque), Tiếng Việt (vietnamien), Wolof.

_______

Vous devez aller à une réunion de parents d’élèves, rencontrer un professeur ou un membre de la direction, ou vous désirez suivre et mieux comprendre la formation scolaire ou professionnelle de votre enfant mais vous avez des difficultés à vous exprimer en français? Vous avez besoin de la traduction d'une lettre administrative ou souhaitez être accompagné par un interprète volontaire lors de votre rendez-vous chez le médecin?

Par son programme d’interprétariat communautaire, ICVolontaires peut vous fournir cette assistance en mettant à votre disposition quelqu’un de compétent parlant votre langue et celle de l’institution et qui puisse vous aider dans vos démarches.

Par l’intervention de nos interprètes communautaires nous pouvons en effet vous aider à comprendre le contenu d’une séance, et vous permettre d’y participer en prenant la parole, en posant des questions, en donnant votre avis ou en faisant part de vos inquiétudes.

Faire appel à nous

Nous vous invitons à remplir notre formulaire en ligne et/ou à nous contacter directement à notre bureau au +41 22 800 14 36.

* Ce service est accessible à toute personne quel que soit son statut, ses origines et sa situation sociale.

©1998-2017 Migralingua|system mcart|Mis à jour: 2013-07-15 09:00 GMT|Notre politique | RSS|